Becoming the victim of a personal injury accident is a stressful, confusing and even traumatic event. We understand that realizing you need an attorney is not an enjoyable experience and that picking up the phone and calling an attorney is not easy but we are here to greet you, learn your story and help you comprehend your legal rights. Ladendorf Law will consult with you free of charge at our Indianapolis office, or, if necessary, a location more convenient to you such as a home or hospital. Evening and weekend appointments are available upon requests. We strive to explain our legal services in a way that makes sense to you and alleviates your concerns. THERE IS NEVER A FEE FOR OUR TIME OR EXPENSE UNLESS A RECOVERY IS MADE ON YOUR BEHALF.

You may contact us through the “Contact Us Today” feature located at the top of this page, by e-mailing us at info@ladendof.com, or by the following:

Phone: (317) 842-5800
Toll Free: (888) 925-3700
Fax: (317) 842-5858

Facebook: facebook.com/LadendorfLaw
Twitter: twitter.com/ladendorflaw

Our offices are located at:

7310 North Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Ladendorf Law Attorneys:

Mark C. Ladendorf
Mark@ladendorf.com

Daniel A. Ladendorf
Dan@ladendorf.com

Timothy F. Devereux
Tim@ladendorf.com

Matthew S. Bigler
Matt@ladendorf.com

Dustin F. Fregiato
Dustin@ladendorf.com

Ladendorf Law Staff: 

Julie D. Weiler
Office Administrator
Julie@ladendorf.com

Jane M. Nuetzel
Litigation Paralegal
Jane@ladendorf.com

Brenda Overton
Litigation Paralegal
Brenda@ladendorf.com

Cheryl D. Brockman
Litigation Paralegal
Cheryl@ladendorf.com

Ashley N. Canan
Litigation Paralegal
Ashley@ladendorf.com

Shawna M. Johnson
Litigation Paralegal
Shawna@ladendorf.com

Jennifer Beeler
Litigation Paralegal
Jennifer@ladendorf.com

 

Please feel free to call or e-mail us and we will be happy to speak to you regarding your potential case.