Julie D. Weiler

Office Administrator

Julie@ladendorf.com

Jane M. Nuetzel

Litigation Paralegal

Jane@ladendorf.com

 

Cheryl D. Brockman

Litigation Paralegal

Cheryl@ladendorf.com

Brenda Overton

Litigation Paralegal

Brenda@ladendorf.com

Megan J. Caudill

Litigation Paralegal

Megan@ladendorf.com

Jennifer C. Beeler

Litigation Paralegal

Jennifer@ladendorf.com

Cathy A. Black

Litigation Paralegal

Cathy@ladendorf.com

Cassandra N. Kotter

Litigation Paralegal

Cassie@ladendorf.com

Lauren O. Devereux

Law Clerk

Clerk@ladendorf.com